DO * CARE * ACT BLOG

*DOing What We Can, CAREing for Others, Taking ACTION to meet the needs and injustice found!

Update — DO * CARE * ACT Blog!

Leave a comment

This blog is new and I am currently in the early stages of rearranging things around.  My plan is to stay with WordPress because I really like it here!  But I want to find a better “Theme” to handle all the things I want to showcase on here.

From time to time, you may see different color schemes or a different appearance as I test different looks out.  I am shopping around now!!  If anybody has any ideas, please let me know.  No spam please!!

I want a multi-column blog where I can showcase the different charities/organizations, show the month’s current “Person Making a Difference” and a page that will showcase past choices, and finally a spot for my current blog post.  As my vision for this blog grows, I am sure the blog outline will also grow.  It is my hope that whatever theme I find will be able to handle multiple pages that will be easily navigated by visitors.

I already have several great posts in the works and my next “Person/Organization Making a Difference” choice!  I am excited for you to meet them.

Keep DOing, CAREing, and taking ACTion!

Ⓒⓗⓔⓡⓘⓔ ✌

Author: Cherie Klinger @ Accessoire Jewelry

Lover of the Arts * Supporter of handmade artisans *

Leave a comment